Volunteer Form


Our race manager, Sarah Deveraux, is super!  When you see her, thank her for all she does for Race to the Sky.





THANKS TO OUR WONDERFUL VOLUNTEERS:  Shelby Goodman, Jody Deveraux, Chris McCutcheon, (Trail – Roy Etnire, Fred Beyer, Taale Sofa, Jason Barron, Jerry Cain, Glen Ailport, Devin Ailport, Jeanette Ailport, Jim Leach, Clayton Perry, Dwayne Hoxworth (Powell Co Rd. Dept.), Rachel Deveraux,  Charley Carpenter, Liza Sautter,  Mikayla Stinar, Cody Pate, Jessie Pate, Nancy Braun, Cyndy Braun, K. C. Hayes, Donna Olsen, Lynne Mikelson, Jackie Jones, Gayl Teichert, Christine and John Pierce, Mindi Askelson,  the Staff at Hi-Country

Snack Foods, La Barney and his daughter, Julia Walsh, Rick Halverson, Rob Loveman, Bob and Carol Blanchard, Bob’s son and Dana,  Jean Sather, Mark Sather, Liz Cain, Jerry Cain, Barbie Nelson, Dana Petersen, Pete Holm, Phil Clemens, Jeff Wulf,Bruce Ewals, Dana Petersen, Phil Clemens, Pete Holm, Jeff Wuff, Howard Conquergood, Mike Sedlock and Doug Abelin.

Liz & Jerry Cain      

Year-Round Volunteer Board Members – Thank you!  Jack Beckstrom – Chair; Tracy O’Reilly –Board Secretary; Jack Beckstrom – Treasurer; Pam Beckstrom – Board Member and Race Secretary; Roy Etnire – Board Member and Musher Rep; Sarah Muse – Board Member; Mindi Askelson – Board Member; and Sarah Deveraux – Race Manager


Interested in becoming a volunteer?  Please fill out the form below! We can’t do it without you.  Thank you.


Email Address

Phone Number

Area of Interest

Your Message